I’m still here…

I am posting again because I want to participate in Ayala’s 29 faces challenge.  I will endeavor to post a face each day.  I’m not sure that I can do it for a whole month but the goal is to try it :)   I haven’t used my blog since last February, so,  I’m a little rusty at the ins and outs of posting on it.

Here is the information about 29 faces, if anyone wants to try it too:  Go here

Here’s Face #1 for me:

IMG_2290.JPG

It’s a fun doodle style drawing.  Most of the faces I do are going to be quick and I’m not going to fuss about doing them.  This challenge is for fun and to get me back into my art.

Here is a photo of the last quilt top I finished.  After it’s quilted I’ll post a photo of it:

IMG_2292

Be back tomorrow!

Categories: Art

9 thoughts on “I’m still here…

Leave a Reply

