quick late night post

It’s been a really busy week…more so than usual.  I’ve been helping my mom…doctor appointment, taking her cat to the vet, etc.  I’m ready for a quiet weekend.

I signed up for Tracy Verdugo’s “Paint Mojo” workshop that begins next month.  I am looking forward to it.

From my watercolor book:

IMG_2157

IMG_2161

IMG_2163

The one above was inspired by Tina Berning.

From my sketchbook:

IMG_2155

IMG_2158

pencil

…and this last one is inspired by my “Flow” coloring book:

birds_0001

Our weather here in northern Arkansas is much cooler the past few days.  I think fall is on its way.  Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “quick late night post

  1. Yea! We’ll be in class together! I’m looking forward to Tracy’s class…I’m sure we’ll have fun.

    I hope your weekend is quiet and restful for you. Love the peek at what you’re doing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

