…finally

This year is zooming right along…halfway mark already. We have had preparations for company and visits from company this month. That’s behind me now, so maybe, I’ll have some time for making art. I have a doctor checkup tomorrow about my shoulder. I’m crossing my fingers that he won’t say I need to go back and have more physical therapy…it’s not back to normal yet…but if that’s what I need to get over this…then so be it!

I have a few pages from my sketchbook I’ll share:

IMG_2086

IMG_2087

IMG_2089

IMG_2092

IMG_2093

IMG_2097

IMG_2102

I’m having problems posting photos tonight…post more in a few days.

Categories: Art

2 thoughts on “…finally

  1. I always enjoy seeing your sketches. I wish I could be as loose and free when I draw.

    Am I just late or have you re-done your blog? I like the new look!

    Like

Leave a Reply

