doodles and more scribbles…

I just finished a two week class with Diane Culhane.  I know I said I wasn’t taking anymore online classes :)  Diane’s class is from Silly U sponsored by Carla and Steve Sonheim.

I also noticed that Carla posted about a new challenge on Instagram. She choose cats for her challenge.  I don’t have Instagram but those of you who do may want to check it out.  To find out more about the project go here.

The class with Diane was about making art with doodles.  I found that I have a problem doodling on demand.  We made tiny little watercolor books and doodled in them.  Here are some of my doodling efforts from the class:

d-1_0001

d-1_0002

d-2_0002

d-4

d-5_0002

d-6_0001

d-7

db1

db2

IMG_2048

IMG_2055

That’s all for now. I hope to get my big doodle project finished by next week.

Leave a Reply

