…mostly scribbles

I’m watching a little Woodpecker outside my window…life is good.

I was looking at Dispatch from LA (Mary Ann Moss) and she featured Missy Dunaway’s work. I love her sketchbooks, she uses mostly inks…rich color,  and beautiful.  Click on the link above to take a peek.  Mary Ann also put a link to Missy’s website.

And now, for my meager efforts.  Last week, I seemed to be in a scribbling mode.  This page involves some patterned paper along with my doodles:

BWdoodles

c-girl
lefty
lovebirds (2)

AB

The last photo is from my altered book…Have a good week!

*click on the photo to read the poem*

Categories: Art

Leave a Reply

