…trying some things

I wanted to get a quick post in tonight as I’ll be busy tomorrow.  I didn’t do as much sketching this week…I think the paints are calling me.  I want to get back to pushing some paint around…maybe soon.

Here’s a couple of sketches I did using a blue ball point pen…I noticed some bleed through from the other side:

d-2_0002

d-3

I was playing with watercolor collage pieces here:

d-4_0002

d-5

 d-6

…playing with FW magenta ink, drawing with the ink dropper:

d-7

d-7_0001 in the one above and the next one, I was experimenting with water soluble crayons and regular wax crayons:

d-8

 That’s all for now…I hope everyone is having a great weekend!!!

Categories: Art

One thought on “…trying some things

Leave a Reply

