….and spring has sprung

draw05draw06draw07

draw03draw04(NOTE:  These photos didn’t post in order like I wanted…I was having technical difficulties and finally decided to leave it as it is)

It was my intention of trying to post more than once a week but I didn’t make it this past week.

I’m feeling better now that spring is in the air….oh yes!  My allergies also told me so.

I have been having so much fun doodling and drawing lately but I am getting the urge to paint again.

Here’s a few pages from my sketchbook up through the first part of the month:

draw01

draw08

bird

draw002

5 thoughts on “….and spring has sprung

Leave a Reply

