Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Another Thanksgiving has rolled around very quickly (seemed that way to me).  I have been busy getting my house ready for holiday company.  I haven’t completed very many art projects the past few weeks.   I do have a duct tape journal to share with you.  I got this journal from Karen last week.  It was part of the “Duct Tape Journal Swap” over at Mail Me Some Art.  I don’t think Karen has a website but you can see a video flip of the journal she sent me, right here.   Check out the Mail Me Some Art blog,  there is a big project going on to send mail art to patients at a long term care facility.

Karen’s duct tape journal…I love this cover!

…a page inside

Here’s a page from my “old” sketchbook:

Have a great holiday week to all in the US…and everyone have a wonderful weekend…be back soon!

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Leave a Reply

