…..and I got a new computer

ARGH!!!!! I don’t know what happened….I lost my entire post, photos and all.  Maybe it’s because of this new computer. 🙂  My old computer crashed last week and then we went out of town for a few days,  so,  I haven’t been online.  I have been ” resting up”  since we’ve been home and trying reinstall my programs on my new computer.  For some reason, I couldn’t find the same photo editing program I had been using.  I did find a free one called Fast Stone Imagine Viewer.  I think it’s going to work out very nicely.  Here are some doodle sketches I have done the past few evenings:

6 thoughts on “…..and I got a new computer

  1. There isn’t much more frustrating than creating an entire blog post and then having it disappear…I feel your pain! Good luck working with your new computer. Your drawings, as always, look awesome!

    Like

  2. You and I seem to be having some of the same problems lately. A new computer sounded so good to me until I realized that most of the programs I use aren’t compatible with it! How do you like Fast Stone? I’ve been playing around with PicMonkey and Picasa.

    Your doodles are, as always, wonderful. The faces you draw seem to have such a sweet, serene expression.

    Like

Leave a Reply

