ICADs for July 18-23

I’m late getting my cards posted. These are for  last week….I always skip Sunday.  I finished my first spiral booklet of cards and started on the second. I’m using the lined side of the cards this time.  I debated getting a packet of loose cards but after doing my first set, I’ve decided that keeping them all together in booklet form is a good thing.  I’m thinking that I will use some of these cards in a visual journal at a later time…I’ll see.  Check out some more links to ICADs over at Daisy Yellow.

5 thoughts on “ICADs for July 18-23

  1. Viv Manning July 26, 2011 / 8:19 am

    Love your cards, especially the bottom one, cos it reminds me of quilts 😉

    Like

  2. francie July 26, 2011 / 11:38 am

    I’ll be sad when the challenge is over!! I like all of these, but especially the 3rd one down…love it!!

    Like

  3. happenings on chaos ranch July 26, 2011 / 2:57 pm

    I really like your icads! I can’t even pick a favorite. They’re great! Thanks for visiting my blog. That’s how I found you. Now, to go look over more of your blog. 🙂

    Sharon

    Like

  4. lee July 26, 2011 / 9:49 pm

    great cards, in fact I love them. I love how your changing every so often your blog heading, I need to change mine. I looked for those booklets of cards, but couldnt find them here, so I am doing loose ones.

    Like

  5. Janet July 28, 2011 / 5:14 pm

    These all look wonderful. I especially like the one with the Matisse quote. I like using the spiral index cards because it ends up being like a little art journal.

    Like

Leave a Reply

