Free Workshops

FREE….yes,  free workshop over at Hands and Heart!  I signed up this morning . Monica Zuniga is the instructor.  Monica has the lessons up already but I haven’t had a chance to view them yet.  The class is called: “Color My World.”  She says that it is mixed media focusing on watercolors.  Just spreading the word….check it out!!  I’m saving my ICADs to post on Saturday…I’m doing one every day.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I almost forgot…there’s another free workshop at Gryphon’s Feather Studio. It’s LK Ludwig’s blog…soon to be including her husband, Joe.  Her videos show how to make a “flip flap free journal” she has named it.  She uses fold out paint brochures like you will find at some paint stores….I didn’t find any at our local Wal Mart. Check out the free videos on her blog  It seems to me that Wal Mart could offer some free things since they get most of our money anyway.  😀  I know what I’m going to be doing this coming weekend.

4 thoughts on “Free Workshops

  1. Janet June 23, 2011 / 2:14 pm

    Yay for free classes!! I just joined Monica’s class, too. She is always so generous and offers so many free classes.

    Like

  2. Andria June 24, 2011 / 6:22 am

    Thank you for the links to the free classes…they sound fun! I might just have to get on board!

    Like

  3. Artswebshow June 27, 2011 / 5:21 am

    Free workshops are good.
    It seems there is such a thing as a free lunch every once in a while. lol

    Like

    • Mary June 27, 2011 / 9:53 am

      It seems to be so 🙂 Thanks for coming by Richard!

      Like

Leave a Reply

