Graphite Doodles

So much for keeping up with my art journaling.  🙂  I started my class with Misty Mawn on Monday, so journaling will have to take a back seat for a few weeks.   The first week of the class is all about drawing. I did a doodle yesterday using different pencils and a blending stick.  I used a 2B mostly but ended up using my Bic pencil #2 for some of the outlining.  This was drawn on Stonehenge Grey paper.  For this class, I’m not working in a journal but doing individual pages that I can make into a journal  later.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Graphite Doodles

Leave a Reply

