Journal – #20

I’m still going to do August Break… but in my own way….Susannah said “anything goes.”    First, I’m not a photographer…,  and second,  I have art to post.  Here’s a recent spread in my experimental journal.  I glued down strips of painted phone book pages and then lightly painted around them to blend in with the painted background.  I started doodling all over the page. I used Micron pens and Glaze pens, both by Sakura.  I also used a Bic Wite Out pen.  I added more contrast with colored pencils.

 

8 thoughts on “Journal – #20

Leave a Reply

