Moleskine Pencil Drawing

I have been doing some fun art but nothing worth posting.  I have also completed some small collages for the collage swap hosted by Janet and Lee.   I can’t post those until after they get to their destination in New Hampshire.  Today I worked on some drawings in my Moleskine.  This is one of the drawings.  I used a woodless 4B graphite pencil by Progresso. I love to use those pencils!

I hope everyone has a safe and happy Fourth of July weekend.  Support the troops….bring them home soon!

6 thoughts on “Moleskine Pencil Drawing

  1. Such a beautiful drawing ! Don’t you love the cream paper in the Moleskine ? Makes the drawing looks extra good. Loved your blue swirls too !
    Happy 4th July !

    Like

  2. My sentiments exactly Mary!
    Your drawing is precious … can’t quite find the right word … it feels full of hope and promise … like a special wish!
    Happy 4th to you and yours!
    oxo

    Like

  3. Hi Mary! What a sweet drawing this is. I couldn’t help but smile when I saw it. He has a sincere look of hope, and wishing for the best upon his face.

    Thanks for coming to check up on me. I get lonely over there all by myself. lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

