Small Cereal Box Journal Pages

I am trying to finish up some of my old projects.   This week, I picked up my cereal box journal and decided to finish it.  I want to make another one so I have committed to finishing this one before I make another.  The pages in this one were made of tissue, tea and cereal boxes.  I used the foil liner from a dog food bag to make the tabs that the cardboard pages are sewn into the spine of the book.  This book measures slightly less than 5×5 inches.  Here are three spreads from the book:

3 thoughts on “Small Cereal Box Journal Pages

  1. Finally catching up on blogs…love the work you’re doing–the doodles are great and I’m so tempted to take the remains of the day class this summer it all looks like fun. I commend you on finishing your journal before starting a new one…I have such a terrible habit of starting new. I have renewed motivation to finish off some old projects!

    Like

Leave a Reply

