Do Something Different!

This is the second page in my gut art book.  As part of the class, our assignment was to watch a video and this piece is the result of viewing that.  The base of the page is watercolor paper.  First, I did a wash of paint.  Then I used various papers…construction, magazine, scrapbook, and painted phone book pages.  This class is my third online class and it is by far, the best one I have taken. 

Gart2

Here are some pages from my gut art book that started out as a composition book.  These pages will be my canvas for the next few weeks:

 

005

006

004

002

 

 

 

 

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Do Something Different!

Leave a Reply

