More Collages Revisited

As I mentioned in the last post, I really enjoyed doing these simple paper collages. Here are some more that came from my composition glue book finished late last year.   

I have another week and a half and I will be finished with my teaching obligations.  I’m anxious to get back to my art journal and take some online classes.  I want to expand my art horizons and try some new techniques (new to me, that is).

whynot

eye

eight

fallforfall

 

One thought on “More Collages Revisited

  1. Janet September 20, 2009 / 7:39 pm

    I like all of these. I was looking through magazines today trying to find some cool pictures to use for collage.

    Like

Leave a Reply

