Art Journal – Music and Flowers

I love the image of the girl on here…it was on an ad in my Natural Health magazine.  I have been health conscious since my late 20’s…and, ahem, that’s been several years ago 🙂  This page also has part of a page from an old music book and a piece from an old ledger.  I stenciled on some letters and used a scrap from one of my doodle pages.  I have been using Elmer’s Disappearing Purple School Glue and I love it.  It’s acid free if you care about that and it sticks things down really well.  It’s on sale most places because of back to school sales.

som 

2 thoughts on “Art Journal – Music and Flowers

  1. severnyproductions July 29, 2009 / 8:02 am

    thats good

    Like

  2. iheartfilm July 30, 2009 / 11:57 am

    Love the musical notes. And those blossoms are wonderful touch.

    Like

Leave a Reply

