A Giveaway

My last piece of artwork was a total bust,  so horrible,  I painted over  the entire thing and I’m going to start over.  I have another collage started that I hope to finish today.  In the meantime, I want to tell you about a website I found this morning and it so happens that she is offering a giveway.  It is an original piece (see it below)  I love it!  Go here to read about it and leave a comment for a chance to win.  Her artwork is great:

http://daniellebarlowart.blogspot.com/

 

 Note(5-01-09):     I won this…yea!!!! Thanks Danielle!

sepia_hare

Leave a Reply

