Art Journal Tutorials

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SPRING!!!

I have been unable to do any art the past few days.  I am still working on my new journal I am making from the cereal boxes and other similar type boxes.   I did run across a wonderful website with great tutorials for art journaling.  I haven’t looked at all of them yet but the ones I did see are really helpful.  She even has some videos on her site.  The name of the site is “The Land of Lost Luggage.”  Go here to check it out:

http://lostluggage.typepad.com/the_land_of_lost_luggage/tutorials/index.html

Leave a Reply

