4 thoughts on “Art Journal – Uncover the Secrets of Life

  1. Janet February 25, 2009 / 5:48 pm

    Tedious, maybe….but delightful as finished pages.

    Like

  2. mykatiejane February 25, 2009 / 6:20 pm

    Overall, it looks pretty darn good! Lively colors. Much needed in this dreary winter.

    Like

  3. trish February 25, 2009 / 11:12 pm

    it’s lovely:)
    thanks for the mod podge tips, I bought elmers this evening, but I’m going to give mod podge another try (I have the gloss kind, I don’t suppose that matters? I’ll try it tomorrow night)
    I look forward to seeing what you do next!
    Trish

    Like

  4. Mary February 25, 2009 / 11:26 pm

    Thanks for the comments. Maybe I should have said time consuming and I did enjoy it on some level or I would have done something else 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

