Moleskine Picasso Project

This is a page done in my Moleskine art journal and is  my version of the Picasso Project as found in Drawing Faces.  I mentioned that book in the previous post.  I used watercolor pencil and acrylic paint for color.   I outlined the shapes with a liner brush using  India Ink.  It’s something quite different from what I usually attempt to do.

picassoproject

 

One thought on “Moleskine Picasso Project

  1. rde January 18, 2009 / 1:43 pm

    I like this! Very cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

