3 thoughts on “Eat, Drink and…

  1. n2theblue December 29, 2008 / 8:44 pm

    hi mary, nice to meet you. thanks so much for the encouraging comment. i hope your knee’s better. i was just cruising through your posts and your lion from august caught my eye. nice. of course i then watched the video and am now going to look for a hankie.

    Like

  2. trish December 31, 2008 / 11:36 pm

    I really love this page!! I just started a new art journal in my new (and first) moleskine-I really love the moleskine, can’t wait to get more:)

    Like

  3. amanda January 6, 2009 / 7:30 pm

    Love it, especially her expression.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leading me to yours. 🙂
    amanda

    Like

Leave a Reply

