4 thoughts on “Mystery

  1. trish November 3, 2008 / 10:10 am

    I love her!! love the eyes:)

    Like

  2. Alberta November 4, 2008 / 8:09 am

    She’s so beautiful! I love the red and black. I’m a big fan of Suzi’s too. In fact, I finished my first Suzi inspired painting last Thursday.

    We’re doing a little dance of faith over at our blog today. Come join us, if you have a chance.

    Happy Hope Day!
    Love,
    Alberta

    Like

  3. Alberta November 4, 2008 / 4:34 pm

    Thank you for caring about Joel. That means a great deal to me.\ \
    I’m really looking forward to seeing more of your art. Come visit me any time.

    Love,
    Alberta

    Like

  4. Laura November 8, 2008 / 9:27 pm

    she’s lovely! she has a very serene quality, very nice work! Blessings,Laura

    Like

Leave a Reply

