ATCs for Doodler’s Haven

I’m in a Yahoo group called Doodler’s Haven. It is mostly about swapping artist trading cards and doodling using the zentangle method. I made these two cards for a swap that is supposed to be mosaic tile look. I have no idea what I’m doing. This is what I came up with. I’ll cut these into tile pieces tomorrow and glue them onto a background. I drew these with black Bic Mark It Markers. I also used Bic Mark It Markers for color. The tiny circles were drawn with the new Sharpie pen…it’s different from the markers. I love it!  Anyway, tomorrow I will cut these apart and do the tile thing. I’ll show you what they look like after I finish that.

One thought on “ATCs for Doodler’s Haven

Leave a Reply

