5 thoughts on “60’s Artist Trading Cards

  1. kate worley September 1, 2008 / 6:26 pm

    Absolutely Coool!!!!! Looks like Peter Max stuff from the 60’s, for sure! I’d trade with you if only I had something to trade. I’ve been working on some things, but nothing posted yet. I love these. Hope you do some more.

    Like

  2. Dot McQuade September 7, 2008 / 10:50 am

    Since i’m a 60’s child… I LOVE ‘EM!!

    Like

  3. christina November 27, 2011 / 11:16 am

    Are you selling these?

    Like

    • Mary December 3, 2011 / 5:41 pm

      I traded these a long while ago. I have some others that I’ve done, if you are interested in them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

