Art Journal

I finished this yesterday. I used acrylics and oil pastels on the background along with collage. Then I drew the outline for the girl and used a brush with India Ink to fill it in and then I also used the ink in various places to outline. I finished up with white acrylic ink to do the little flowers in her hair and other places for accent.

One thought on “Art Journal

  1. Creating Havok 24/7 August 9, 2008 / 1:47 pm

    …I think it’s gorgeous! You have real talent, if the rest of your work is as good as this piece is. šŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

