misc………fudge……Sharpie marker…..paint…..

This is the best fudge recipe…..more like I remember my mom making…the old fashioned kind you boil and then beat until it thickens.  This is very easy, can’t get much easier:

2-Minute Microwave Fudge

1 box powdered sugar (1 pound box)

1/2 cup Hershey’s Cocoa

1/4 tsp salt

1/4 cup milk

1 Tablespoon vanilla

1/2 cup REAL butter

1 cup chopped nuts (if desired)

Stir together the first 5 ingredients.

Slice butter on top.  Microwave for

exactly 2 minutes.  Beat until smooth.

Blend in nuts. Pour in an 8×8 inch

buttered pan. Chill, cut into squares.

Note:  I micro one minute, take it out

and stir.  Micro another 30 sec., take

it and stir…finish the time.  Micro-

waves are all different so, it may

need a little more than 2 min.  The

mixture should be hot enough to

make sure the butter will melt.

ENJOY!

In this first photo,  I was using up some left over paint on a phone book page and I decided to play with it a bit……this is what happened.  I will glue or tape this in my big journal.

multifs

02

01

03

(Click on any photo to enlarge it)

6 thoughts on “misc………fudge……Sharpie marker…..paint…..

  1. thanks for the recipe, is powdered sugar, the same as icing sugar, is that what you mean. I am going to try it. Love the drawing

  2. The fudge is on my list of things to make when my son gets here. Sounds yummy!

    I love the first girl with the squiggly hair. Reminds me of when I used to perm mine!

Leave a Reply

